•    
    Electives and Special Teachers Contact Information
           
    First Name Last Name Email Address Grade Subject Area Room Extension
    Joe Armenta joe.armenta@wacoisd.org   AVID 109 5059
    Ray Conner ray.conner@wacoisd.org   INCLUSION office 5471
    Nathanael Corliss nathanael.corliss@wacoisd.org   ESL 201 5482
    Lucious Cotton lucious.cotton@wacoisd.org   ATHLETICS/GYM GYM cell
    William DeVito william.devito@wacoisd.org   THEATER 101 5447
    Shenequa Douglas shenequa.douglas@wacoisd.org   ATHLETICS/GYM GYM cell
    Victor Gaona victor.gaona@wacoisd.org   SPANISH 416 5409
    Jacob Garcia jacob.garcia@wacoisd.org   CHOIR 411 3604
    Amy garrison amy.garrison@wacoisd.org   ART 109 5403
    James Givens james.givens@wacoisd.org   INCLUSION office 7251
    Michael Goldberg michael.goldberg@wacoisd.org   RESEARCH 315 5415
    Shawn Knuckles shawn.knuckles@wacoisd.org   ART 501 5457
    Lori Lind lori.lind@wacoisd.org   CTE 420 3708
    Ruthie Long ruthie.long@wacoisd.org   DYSLEXIA 404 5441
    Alex Lovelace alex.lovelace@wacoisd.org   CTE 421  
    Sylvia Luna sylvia.luna@wacoisd.org   ACHIEVE 121 5463
    Amber Meeks amber.meeks@wacoisd.org   BAND 405 5444
    Jordan Meza jordan.meza@wacoisd.org   BAND 405 5444
    Rosalyn Mitchell rosalyn.mitchell@wacoisd.org   DYSLEXIA 404 5644
    Natalie Nelson natalie.nelson@wacoisd.org   THEATER 100 5449
    Arelena Nixon arelena.nixon@wacoisd.org   AVID 105 5405
    Ulises Pelaez ulises.pelaez@wacoisd.org   SPANISH 417 5414
    Andrei Perdon andrei.perdon@wacoisd.org   MATH 123 5429
    Keith Reich keith.reich@wacoisd.org   RESEARCH 314 5428
    Kennith Thompson kennith.thompson@wacoisd.org   ORCHESTRA 402 4363
    Kimberly Tucker kimberly.tucker@wacoisd.org   BAND 405 5444