• ATLAS Teacher Contact Information
    First Name Last Name Email Address   Subject Area Room Number Extension
    Renee Martin Renee.Martin@wacoisd.org 6 English-ATLAS 303 5430
    Gina Pasisis Gina.Pasisis@wacoisd.org 8 English-ATLAS 312 5442
    Kelly Stone Kelly.Stone@wacoisd.org 6+7 English-ATLAS 306 5461
    Kelly Stone Kelly.Stone@wacoisd.org 6+7 English-ATLAS 306 5461
    Tiffany Yoder Tiffany.Yoder@wacoisd.org 7 English-ATLAS 305 5448
    Carlie Lively Carlie.Lively@wacoisd.org 7 Math-ATLAS 308 5406
    Mary Ann Middlebrooks MaryAnn.Middlebrooks@wacoisd.org 6 Math-ATLAS 304 5407
    Maddie Scully Maddie.Scully@wacoisd.org 8 Math-ATLAS 307 5459
    Shae Ruggles Shae.Ruggles@wacoisd.org 6+7+8 Research + English-ATLAS 313 5477
    Shae Ruggles Shae.Ruggles@wacoisd.org 6+7+8 Research + English-ATLAS 313 5477
    Shae Ruggles Shae.Ruggles@wacoisd.org 6+7+8 Research +English 313 5477
    Arian Drake-Raue Arian.Drake-Rau@wacoisd.org 6 Research-ATLAS 314 5428
    Erin Allen Erin.Allen@wacoisd.org 8 Science-ATLAS 309 6052
    Kathrine Drake-Raue Kathrine.Drake-raue@wacoisd.org 6 Science-ATLAS 301 5483
    Sherry Prather Sherry.Prather@wacoisd.org 7 Science+Research-ATLAS 310 2337
    Melinda Berry Melinda.Berry@wacoisd.org 8 Social Studies-ATLAS 311 5419
    Riley Lohr Riley.Lohr@wacoisd.org 6+7 Social Studies-ATLAS 302 5421
    Riley Lohr Riley.Lohr@wacoisd.org 6+7 Social Studies-ATLAS 302 5421